Filter zurücksetzen
 

Kursangebote


182 Kurse gefunden
Nr.
Kategorie
Titel
Datum
Preis CHF
Kontakt / Kursleitende
Status
100
13.07.20-16.07.20
CHF1'500.-
Bongers Susann
bongers@bcompanion.ch

Küng Roger
roger.kueng@phlu.ch
101
13.07.20-16.07.20
CHF1'500.-
Schoch Adrian
ad.schoch@bluewin.ch

Küng Roger
roger.kueng@phlu.ch
102
06.07.20-09.07.20
CHF1'500.-
105
07.07.20-08.07.20
CHF530.-
109
06.07.20-08.07.20
CHF660.-
114
06.07.20-07.07.20
CHF570.-
115
06.07.20-08.07.20
CHF660.-
Wenk Porter Patrizia
pawepo@bluewin.ch
117
14.07.20-16.07.20
CHF640.-
119
13.07.20-16.07.20
CHF890.-
Glatthard-Knutti Verena
info@verena-glatthard.ch
120
06.07.20-08.07.20
CHF660.-
Böhi Christen Brigitte
info@berufs-und-karriereberatung.ch
121
13.07.20-14.07.20
CHF600.-
Grolimund Daepp Maja
mgd@majagrolimund.ch

Schmid Urs
usb.schmid@bluewin. ch
129
13.07.20-15.07.20
CHF680.-
130
13.07.20-15.07.20
CHF620.-
Amstad Gabriela
gabriela.amstad@phlu.ch
131
16.07.20-17.07.20
CHF580.-
136
09.07.20-10.07.20
CHF590.-
138
13.07.20-14.07.20
CHF550.-
Fankhauser Erica
erica@erica-fankhauser.ch
142
13.07.20-15.07.20
CHF710.-
Marti Valentina
vma@baerenstark-club.ch

Haener Alexander
aha@phoenix-resilienz.ch
144
13.07.20-17.07.20
CHF870.-
147
06.07.20-08.07.20
CHF600.-
Raimann Sibylle
raimann@edura.ch
152
06.07.20-07.07.20
CHF520.-
Bosshart Marietta
maribo@gmx.ch
153
13.07.20-15.07.20
CHF660.-
155
16.07.20-17.07.20
CHF570.-
200
13.07.20-17.07.20
CHF900.-
202
06.07.20-08.07.20
CHF620.-
Grassmann Susanne
info@dazonline.ch
204
13.07.20-15.07.20
CHF850.-
Baumberger-Fischer Ruth
thebaumbergers@gmail.com
210
09.07.20-10.07.20
CHF590.-
Minelli Michèle
info@mminelli.ch
211
13.07.20-15.07.20
CHF600.-
300
06.07.20-07.07.20
CHF560.-
Grüter Patrick
office@bildxwerkstatt.ch
302
09.07.20-10.07.20
CHF520.-
Keller Daniel
Daniel.Keller@phzg.ch
304
08.07.20-10.07.20
CHF650.-
Zgraggen Jerome
jerome.zgraggen@phsg.ch
305
06.07.20-08.07.20
CHF650.-
Gada Claudia
claudia.gada@me.com
306
09.07.20-10.07.20
CHF550.-
Gada Claudia
claudia.gada@me.com
308
13.07.20-15.07.20
CHF630.-
310
08.07.20-09.07.20
CHF570.-
Müller-Mistakidis Simela
simela@c-norm.ch

Straub Haaf Beatrice
straub.haaf@bluewin.ch
312
06.07.20-10.07.20
CHF950.-
Schaufelberger Jürg
schau@vtxmail.ch

Dürr Christoph
c.duerr@sunrise.ch
313
06.07.20-07.07.20
CHF550.-
316
08.07.20-10.07.20
CHF670.-
318
06.07.20-08.07.20
CHF860.-
Dubs Philipp
philipp@photomundo.ch

Gerussi Renato
renato@photomundo.ch
321
08.07.20-09.07.20
CHF560.-
Grüter Patrick
office@bildxwerkstatt.ch
401
09.07.20-10.07.20
CHF580.-
402
06.07.20-08.07.20
CHF700.-
Wälti Beat
w.be@me.com
406
13.07.20-14.07.20
CHF640.-
Mock-Tributsch Susanne
susanne.mock@tributsch.com
407
09.07.20-10.07.20
CHF570.-
Wälti Beat
w.be@me.com
408
15.07.20-16.07.20
CHF550.-
503
09.07.20-10.07.20
CHF560.-
504
13.07.20-15.07.20
CHF710.-
Bühler Danièle
daniele.buehler@rucksackschule.ch
www.rucksackschule.ch

Unbekannt Mitarb.Rucksackschule
507
13.07.20-17.07.20
CHF990.-
Schreier-Thurnherr Konrad
kps-media@intergga.ch
509
13.07.20-16.07.20
CHF750.-
Füglister Monika
mofuegli@gmx.ch
510
06.07.20-08.07.20
CHF670.-
Bischoff Claudia
claudia.bischoff@uzh.ch
513
06.07.20-07.07.20
CHF560.-
514
08.07.20-09.07.20
CHF520.-
518
07.07.20-08.07.20
CHF550.-
Zähner Oliver
ozaehner@gmail.com
519
09.07.20-10.07.20
CHF550.-
Zähner Oliver
ozaehner@gmail.com
521
09.07.20-10.07.20
CHF620.-
523
13.07.20-15.07.20
CHF850.-
Stöckli Franziska
fraenzistoeckli@bluewin.ch
602
06.07.20-06.07.20
CHF300.-
Hächler Hess Stephanie
stephanie_m@gmx.ch
606
09.07.20-10.07.20
CHF540.-
608
06.07.20-07.07.20
CHF550.-
700
06.07.20-08.07.20
CHF600.-
Rohrbach Kurt
roton@bluewin.ch
703
06.07.20-08.07.20
CHF620.-
706
16.07.20-17.07.20
CHF530.-
707
06.07.20-08.07.20
CHF650.-
708
13.07.20-17.07.20
CHF770.-
709
13.07.20-17.07.20
CHF790.-
710
06.07.20-10.07.20
CHF830.-
711
09.07.20-10.07.20
CHF530.-
Fromm Michael
michaelfromm@me.com
712
06.07.20-09.07.20
CHF400.-
Breitschuh Gernot
gernot.breitschuh@music.yamaha.com

Reichel Jean-Luc
luc@reichel.ch
713
06.07.20-10.07.20
CHF780.-
714
08.07.20-09.07.20
CHF570.-
721
06.07.20-07.07.20
CHF610.-
807
13.07.20-17.07.20
CHF800.-
809
13.07.20-16.07.20
CHF760.-
810
06.07.20-09.07.20
CHF980.-
811
06.07.20-08.07.20
CHF680.-
Luisi Laila
info@letteraetc.ch
816
13.07.20-15.07.20
CHF650.-
Salvisberg Susanne
textbaustelle@gmx.net
817
06.07.20-10.07.20
CHF880.-
818
13.07.20-15.07.20
CHF660.-
820
06.07.20-08.07.20
CHF670.-
Jensen Hans
info@innojensen.ch
821
13.07.20-15.07.20
CHF670.-
Jensen Hans
info@innojensen.ch
822
05.10.20-08.10.20
CHF820.-
824
06.07.20-10.07.20
CHF860.-
Glünkin Barbara
gluenkin@tragbart.ch
827
06.07.20-08.07.20
CHF790.-
Sturzenegger Nicole
nica@nica.ch
www.nica.ch
828
13.07.20-17.07.20
CHF860.-
Glünkin Barbara
gluenkin@tragbart.ch
829
09.07.20-10.07.20
CHF590.-
Sturzenegger Nicole
nica@nica.ch
www.nica.ch
830
13.07.20-15.07.20
CHF790.-
Sturzenegger Nicole
nica@nica.ch
www.nica.ch
832
13.07.20-17.07.20
CHF850.-
Rüegg-Hubacher Sabine
sr@schoenguet.ch
www.schoenguet.ch
834
06.07.20-09.07.20
CHF960.-
Schiegg Verena
v.schiegg@outlook.ch
835
13.07.20-15.07.20
CHF680.-
Monteiro Barbara
baramo@icloud.com
837
13.07.20-15.07.20
CHF750.-
838
16.07.20-17.07.20
CHF680.-
839
06.07.20-08.07.20
CHF780.-
840
06.07.20-10.07.20
CHF920.-
Pauli Regina
regina.pauli@gmx.ch
843
13.07.20-15.07.20
CHF650.-
844
06.07.20-10.07.20
CHF1'100.-
845
06.07.20-10.07.20
CHF1'100.-
846
13.07.20-17.07.20
CHF1'100.-
847
06.07.20-10.07.20
CHF910.-
Brandenberger Christoph
brandy.chr@gmail.com
www.werkideen.ch
850
06.07.20-10.07.20
CHF950.-
Sonderegger Baur Nadja
ns@auxbildung.ch
851
13.07.20-17.07.20
CHF980.-
Sonderegger Baur Nadja
ns@auxbildung.ch
852
06.07.20-10.07.20
CHF1'130.-
853
05.10.20-09.10.20
CHF990.-
854
13.07.20-17.07.20
CHF960.-
Hunn Christian
christian.hunn@ksz.ch
856
13.07.20-17.07.20
CHF990.-
857
13.07.20-17.07.20
CHF940.-
Brandenberger Christoph
brandy.chr@gmail.com
www.werkideen.ch
858
06.07.20-10.07.20
CHF900.-
Angst Werner
wang@sunrise.ch
859
13.07.20-14.07.20
CHF630.-
860
13.07.20-15.07.20
CHF690.-
Lototzky Anouchka
anouchka@at21.ch
www.at21.ch
861
13.07.20-16.07.20
CHF840.-
Rüegsegger Karin
keramikwerkstatt@bluewin.ch
862
06.07.20-08.07.20
CHF810.-
863
09.07.20-11.07.20
CHF780.-
noch freie Plätze
findet statt, hat noch freie Plätze
Warteliste
Copyright swch.ch